Fast Tip Friday: Gummy Gloves

I try to wear rubber gloves when I clean the house and do dishes, especially in the winter. If I don’t, I find that the skin on my hands pretty much just falls off. However, after an hour of steamy dishes I often find that the gloves don’t really want to come off.

Gummy Gloves 2

The solution? Switch the water to cold and run your hands underneath for a few seconds. Easy peasy lemon squeezy, the gloves come off!

Gummy Gloves 1

Author: allythebell

A corgi. A small boy. A sense of adventure. Chaos ensues.

Leave a Reply

