I do not know this Instant Gram of which you speak.

I did it. I did the thing. Trav and Chel have been harassing me independently for a while to do the whole social media photo-majig and finally when I was last in Toronto with Chel I let her browbeat me into signing up.

And so.

Now you can follow me in this instantly-gramming extravaganza. Both allythebell and alidoesit were taken. So I’m now alidoesit.herself.

But it doesn’t matter. I’m on there. Follow me and things. You can see the link in the sidebar to your left.

This is the first picture I posted:

Jelly

A post shared by Alison Bell (@alidoesit.herself) on

Author: allythebell

A corgi. A small boy. A sense of adventure. Chaos ensues.

9 thoughts on “I do not know this Instant Gram of which you speak.”

Leave a Reply

